Membership
Server Status
30-person vent status
WoWProgress Rank

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Deities and Demigods Forum Index -> Member Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Jerun (Jeremy)
Demigod

re: Just in case

Sorry to learn of this, Bascus.

I know I'm relatively new to the guild (and even newer to this guildsite)...and...I know that I really have not been a part of any regular raiding groups (partially because of my schedule and partially because I lack dps confidence)...but...you were among a handful of folks in the guild I felt comfortable participating in activities with.

Jerun

Joseph4th
Demigod

I think that a lot of this feeling is that we are in the twilight of old content with Warlords of Draenor just around the corner. I think many people, myself included, aren't into the game as much at the moment because it feel like wasted effort.

I am very confident that as soon as the expansion launches there will be a new invigorated feeling as people are online more to level, quest and so on. There are a number of new people in the guild that I don't know, but I am confident once we are out of the game for the new expansion that there will be a settling in and these newbs will soon become old friends.

re: Agreed

I have to agree with Bascus. I like the close knit guild feel and it just isn't as strong in this one as it used to be. It feels like there are circles inside our guild, to me anyways. I know I'm not Mr. Friendly all the time but there's quite a few people active people in the guild I don't know. Let alone why there here or who invited them.

Bascus
Demigod

So, I'm not much for rumors, so i just wanted to speak my piece before any rumors came out. Yes, I'm looking for a new guild.

Now, that being said, I'm not 100% sure I'll go anywhere, but I am looking.